MIPA Board of Directors

MIPA Executive Board 2018-2020

 

President, Christina Geabhart, MJE

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 2.11.52 PM

Oak Park High School

Cell: 816-804-1737

christina.geabhart@nkcschools.org

 

Vice President, Michelle Turner

LF8A3096

Washington High School

Home: 636-259-0426

michelleanne@charter.net

 

Secretary, Megan Palmer

MPalmer

Park Hill South High School

palmerm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Treasurer, Stephanie Green

screen-shot-2015-03-11-at-2-23-12-pm

office: (573) 882-6031

mipa@missouri.edu

 

South of Hwy. 50 Rep. Jessica Cordonier

Lee’s Summit High School

jkcordonier@gmail.com

South of Hwy. 50 Rep., Christina Manolis

CManolis

Washington High School

christina.manolis@gmail.com

 

 

North of Hwy. 50 Rep., Karen Johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kearney High School

@KarenJohnsonEdS

 

North of Hwy. 50 Rep., Leigh Rogers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hermann High School

lerogers@HERMANN.K12.MO.US

Cell: 573-544-6928

St. Louis Rep., Donald Johnson

Donald%20Johnson

Webster Groves High School

School: 314-963-6400, x11155

Home: 314-962-3065

johnson.donald@wgmail.org

St. Louis Rep., Jane Bannester

Rittenour High School

bannesterj@ritenourschools.org

 

Kansas City Rep., Paul Aubrey

North Kansas City High School

paul.aubrey@nkcschools.org

Kansas City Rep., Megan Carnes

Park Hill High School

CarnesM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

MIPA Past Director, 1996 – 2018 Anna Romero

RomeroPhoto

University of Missouri-Columbia

Office: 573-882-2422 Home: 573-696-0686

romeroa@missouri.edu