MIPA Board of Directors

MIPA Executive Board 2016-2018

MIPA Missouri School of Journalism

132 Neff Annex

Columbia, MO 65211-1200

email: mipajourno@gmail.com; mipa@missouri.edu

phone: (573) 882-6031

 

MIPA Director, Anna Romero

RomeroPhoto

University of Missouri-Columbia

Office: 573-882-2422 Home: 573-696-0686

romeroa@missouri.edu

 

President, Christina Geabhart

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 2.11.52 PM

Oak Park High School

Cell: 816-804-1737

christina.geabhart@nkcschools.org

 

Vice President, Michelle Turner

LF8A3096

Washington High School

Home: 636-259-0426

michelleanne@charter.net

 

Secretary, Megan Palmer

MPalmer

Park Hill South High School

palmerm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Treasurer, Stephanie Green

screen-shot-2015-03-11-at-2-23-12-pm

 

South of Hwy. 50 Rep. Mary Gillis

Gillis_picture

Rolla High School

School: 573-458-0140 (ext. 14302)

mgillis@rolla.k12.mo.us

 

South of Hwy. 50 Rep., Leslie Orman

LOrma

Kickapoo High School

School: 417-523-8781

laorman@spsmail.org

 

North of Hwy. 50 Rep., OPEN

 

North of Hwy. 50 Rep., Jami Williams

JWilliams

Mexico High School

jwilliams@mexico.k12.mo.us

 

St. Louis Rep., Donald Johnson

Donald%20Johnson

Webster Groves High School

School: 314-963-6400, x11155

Home: 314-962-3065

johnson.donald@wgmail.org

 

St. Louis Rep., Christina Manolis

CManolis

Washington High School

christina.manolis@gmail.com

 

Kansas City Rep., Jennifer Higgins  

Liberty North High School

School: 816-736-5500

jhiggins@liberty.k12.mo.us

 

Kansas City Rep.,Laura Williams

Laura Williams Head Shot_low res

Winnetonka High School

lauraw@hickmanmills.org

 

Past President, Ben Merithew  

Fort Osage High School

bmerithew@gmail.com