MIPA-MJEA Board of Directors

MIPA-MJEA Executive Board 2020-2022

  • Missouri Interscholastic Press Association
  • P.O. Box 1114
  • Columbia, MO 65205
  • email: [email protected]







Donald Johnson


Webster Groves High School, Webster Groves






Erin Moeckel


Mehlville High School, St. Louis







Beth Eggleston

Board Member

Nixa High School, Nixa






Jamie Gumina

Board Member, J-Day Coordinator

Liberty High School, Liberty





Jonathan Hall

Board Member, Individual Programming Chair

Liberty High School, Wentzville







Michelle Kennedy

Board Member, Contest Co-Coordinator 

Grain Valley High School, Grain Valley







Christina Manolis

Board Member

Oakville High School, St. Louis






Matthew Schott

Board Member, Webmaster

Francis Howell Central High School, Cottleville





Ronna Sparks-Woodward

Board Member

Liberty North High School, Liberty

Activate Search
The Official Site of the Missouri Interscholastic Press Association and Missouri Journalism Education Association
MIPA-MJEA Board of Directors